University of Applied Sciences

Course information specialists

Each course has two of its own information specialists. You can consult with these people if you want to order a book or if you have questions about searching for information for assignments, theses and reading materials.

Contact person for general staff

Alie Mud / Bas Hofma

alie.mud@stenden.com / bas.hofma@stenden.com

    • Human Resource Management (HRM)
    • International Business and Management Studies (IBMS)
    • Leisure Management
    • Media and Entertainment Management
    • Management Small Business and Retail Management (SBRM)

Jellie Visser / Simone Leenders

jellie.visser@stenden.com / simone.leenders@stenden.com

    • International Hotel Management
    • Tourism Management

Gerie van der Weide / Ineke Bakker

gerie.van.der.weide@stenden.com / ineke.bakker@stenden.com

    • International Teacher Education for Primary Schools
    • Art Therapie
    • Social work

Alie Zwiers / Peter de Vries

alie.zwiers@stenden.com / peter.de.vries@stenden.com

    • Information Technology
    • International Business and Languages (IBL)
    • International Logistics Management
    • International Marketing

Contact person remaining staff

Staff of the Executive Board, the Corporate Office, Education, Services and Research (ESR) and Facilities & IT can contact Peter de Vries: peter.de.vries@stenden.com.